Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Contact

318 1st St.  Winters, CA  95694
City Hall: 530-795-4910

Hours:
Monday – Friday 8-5 closed for lunch daily 12:30-1:30
City Hall is closed every other Friday (9/80 schedule), weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and all major Holidays (pdf).

CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor Wade Cowan
(707) 249-4323, wade.cowan@cityofwinters.org

Mayor Pro-Tempore Bill Biasi
(530) 400-9484, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Harold Anderson
(530) 795-3351, harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org

Council Member  Jesse Loren
(
530) 554-8087, jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Pierre Neu
(530)-795-0606, pierre.neu@cityofwinters.org

cfiles14006

Contact Info:

City Manager, Kathleen Salguero Trepa
530-795-4910  kathleen.trepa@cityofwinters.org

City Attorney, Ethan Walsh
530-795-4910

Admin Services Director, Cathy Mathews
530-794-6704 Cathy.Mathews@cityofwinters.org

Accountant, Mary-Lou Mendoza
530-794-6706 marylou.mendoza@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Gabby Roberts
530-794-6711 gabby.roberts@cityofwinters.org

Human Resources Manager

Executive Assistant/ Deputy City Clerk, Ellena Branson
530-794-6702 ellena.branson@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Diana Tafolla
530-794-6700 diana.tafolla@cityofwinters.org

Senior Planner, Kirk Skierski
530-794-6718  kirk.skierski@cityofwinters.org

After School Coordinator, Nicole Jordan Halley
530-795-4910 x109 or 530-794-6709 nicole.jordanhalley@cityofwinters.org

Environmental Services Manager, Kristine DeGuerre
530-794-6760 kristine.deguerre@cityofwinters.org

Building Division
530-794-6708  building.division@cityofwinters.org

Chief Building Official, Tom Davis
530-794-6717  Tom.davis@cityofwinters.org

Public Works Operations Manager, Eric Lucero
530-794-6715 (office) eric.lucero@cityofwinters.org

Water/Street/Parks/Sewer Emergencies:
Dispatch 530-795-4561


December 2022

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Events for December

1

No Events
Events for December

2

No Events
Events for December

3

No Events
Events for December

4

No Events
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Events for December

5

No Events
Events for December

6

No Events
Events for December

7

No Events
Events for December

8

No Events
Events for December

9

Events for December

10

No Events
Events for December

11

No Events
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Events for December

12

No Events
Events for December

13

No Events
Events for December

14

No Events
Events for December

15

No Events
Events for December

16

No Events
Events for December

17

No Events
Events for December

18

No Events
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Events for December

19

No Events
Events for December

20

No Events
Events for December

21

No Events
Events for December

22

No Events
Events for December

23

Events for December

24

No Events
Events for December

25

No Events
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events for December

26

Events for December

27

Events for December

28

Events for December

29

Events for December

30

Events for December

31

No Events

Department Links:

-Calendar
-City Clerk
-City Council
-City Council Agendas
-City Council Meeting Recordings
-City Manager
-City Manager's Update
-Community Development
-Human Resources
-Fire Department
-Police Department
-Website Posting Requirements
Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).

Yolo County Covid-19 Updates