Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Putah Creek Committee

The Winters Putah Creek Committee meets every other month: Jan/March/May/July/Sept/Nov at 6:00PM at City Hall.

Kurt Balasek-Chairperson, kbalasek@bskinc.com
Denise Colombano, dpdecarion@ucdavis.edu
Kate Laddish, kladdish@sbcglobal.net
Eric Larsen,ewlarsen@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Myers, gdoulgass@wavecable.com   
Dennis Kilkenny, c/o jkilkenny@thatsmybank.com

Liaison Positions:

Liaison for Solano RCD-Chris Rose, chris.rose@solanorcd.org
Liaison for City Council-Bill Biasi, wvbiasi@ucdavis.edu
Liaison for Planning Commission-Patrick Riley, 1treemd@gmail.com
Liaison for Putah Creek Council-Kent Anderson, kent@putahcreekcouncil.org
City Staff  Liaison-Carol Scianna, carol.scianna@cityofwinters.org


Search

Department Links:

-City Clerk

-City Council

-City Council Agendas

-City Manager

-City Manager's Update

-Economic Advisory Committee*

-Future Leaders*

-Hispanic Advisory Committee*

-Personnel

-Planning Commission

-Putah Creek Committee

-Administrative Forms and Reports

-Website Posting Requirements


Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).