Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Putah Creek Committee

The Winters Putah Creek Committee meets third Mondays on odd number months at 6:00PM at City Hall.

Committee Members (pdf)

-Kurt Balasek-Chairperson, kbalasek@bskinc.com
-Carol Sciana,  cosmozz795@gmail.com
-Kate Laddish, kladdish@sbcglobal.net
-Eric Larsen,ewlarsen@ucdavis.edu
-Eric Jepsen, eric_jepsen@yahoo.com
-Dennis Kilkenny, hodit7@gmail.com
-Amaya Jimenez, amayajimenez@gmail.com

Liaison Positions:

Liaison for Solano RCD-Chris Rose, chris.rose@solanorcd.org
Liaison for City Council-Bill Biasi, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org
Liaison for Planning Commission-Chris Rose, chris.rose@solanorcd.org
Liaison for Putah Creek Council-Kenny Liner, kenny@putahcreekcouncil.org
City Staff  Liaison-Kristine DeGuerre, kristine.deguerre@cityofwinters.org

Meeting Recordings (link to YouTube):
03/15/2021

07/19/2021 Meeting Instructions

Based on guidance from the California Department of Public Health and the California Governor's Office, in order to minimize the spread of the COVID-19 virus, we encourage you to observe the live stream of the meeting. Please contact Kristine - 530-794-6708 / Kristine.DeGuerre@cityofwinters.org  FOR ADDITIONAL MEETING INSTRUCTIONS.

Topic: Winters Putah Creek Committee Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86998103604?pwd=aGc5UmdacjlJQm1aUDNpQ3B0QS8wUT09

Meeting ID: 869 9810 3604
Passcode: 163646

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,88090639621# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,88090639621# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Meeting ID: 880 9063 9621

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc2cjABuwd

 


July 2021

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
Events for July

1

No Events
Events for July

2

No Events
Events for July

3

Events for July

4

No Events
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Events for July

6

Events for July

7

No Events
Events for July

8

No Events
Events for July

9

Events for July

10

No Events
Events for July

11

No Events
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Events for July

12

No Events
Events for July

15

No Events
Events for July

16

No Events
Events for July

17

No Events
Events for July

18

No Events
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Events for July

21

No Events
Events for July

22

No Events
Events for July

23

Events for July

24

Events for July

25

No Events
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events for July

26

No Events
Events for July

27

Events for July

28

No Events
Events for July

29

No Events
Events for July

30

No Events
Events for July

31

No Events

Department Links:

-Calendar
-City Clerk
-City Council
-City Council Agendas
-City Council Meeting Recordings
-City Manager
-City Manager's Update
-Community Development
-Human Resources
-Fire Department
-Police Department
-Website Posting Requirements
Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).

resize
Contrast
Yolo County Covid-19 Updates