Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Putah Creek Committee

The Winters Putah Creek Committee / Natural Resources Committee

Voting  members of the Winters Putah Creek Committee wish to become members of the Natural Resources Commission (pdf)

See Natural Resources Committee (link)

September 2021 - This page remains for reference:

WPCC Committee Members (pdf)

-Kurt Balasek-Chairperson, kbalasek@bskinc.com
-Carol Sciana,  cosmozz795@gmail.com
-Kate Laddish, kladdish@sbcglobal.net
-Eric Larsen,ewlarsen@ucdavis.edu
-Eric Jepsen, eric_jepsen@yahoo.com
-Dennis Kilkenny, hodit7@gmail.com
-Amaya Jimenez, amayajimenez@gmail.com

Liaison Positions:

Liaison for Solano RCD-Chris Rose, chris.rose@solanorcd.org
Liaison for City Council-Bill Biasi, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org
Liaison for Planning Commission-Chris Rose, chris.rose@solanorcd.org
Liaison for Putah Creek Council-Kenny Liner, kenny@putahcreekcouncil.org
City Staff  Liaison-Kristine DeGuerre, kristine.deguerre@cityofwinters.org

Meeting Recordings (link to YouTube):
03/15/2021

08/16/2021 Meeting Instructions

Based on guidance from the California Department of Public Health and the California Governor's Office, in order to minimize the spread of the COVID-19 virus, we encourage you to observe the live stream of the meeting. Please contact Kristine - 530-794-6708 / Kristine.DeGuerre@cityofwinters.org  FOR ADDITIONAL MEETING INSTRUCTIONS.

Topic: Winters Putah Creek Committee Meeting

Join Zoom Meeting

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81648804933?pwd=dUN2NC81cFZIby8rZWdydjZPV1E1QT09

Meeting ID: 816 4880 4933
Passcode: 189701

One tap mobile
+16699006833,,81648804933# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,81648804933# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 929 436 2866 US (New York)

Meeting ID: 816 4880 4933

Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kbFOO5kxXK


MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Events for October

1

Events for October

2

No Events
Events for October

3

No Events
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Events for October

4

No Events
Events for October

5

Events for October

6

No Events
Events for October

7

No Events
Events for October

8

No Events
Events for October

9

No Events
Events for October

10

No Events
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Events for October

11

No Events
Events for October

12

No Events
Events for October

14

No Events
Events for October

15

Events for October

16

No Events
Events for October

17

No Events
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Events for October

19

Events for October

21

Events for October

22

No Events
Events for October

23

No Events
Events for October

24

No Events
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events for October

25

No Events
Events for October

26

Events for October

27

No Events
Events for October

28

No Events
Events for October

29

No Events
Events for October

30

No Events
Events for October

31

No Events
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Department Links:

-Calendar
-City Clerk
-City Council
-City Council Agendas
-City Council Meeting Recordings
-City Manager
-City Manager's Update
-Community Development
-Human Resources
-Fire Department
-Police Department
-Website Posting Requirements
Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).

resize
Contrast
Yolo County Covid-19 Updates