Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Putah Creek Committee

The Winters Putah Creek Committee meets Mondays on odd number months at 6:00PM at City Hall.

Committee Members (pdf)

-Kurt Balasek-Chairperson, kbalasek@bskinc.com
-Denise Colombano, dpdecarion@ucdavis.edu
-Kate Laddish, kladdish@sbcglobal.net
-Eric Larsen,ewlarsen@ucdavis.edu
-Eric Jepsen, eric_jepsen@yahoo.com
-Dennis Kilkenny, hodit7@gmail.com
-Amaya Jimenez, amayajimenez@gmail.com

Liaison Positions:

Liaison for Solano RCD-Chris Rose, chris.rose@solanorcd.org
Liaison for City Council-Bill Biasi, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org
Liaison for Planning Commission-Chris Rose, chris.rose@solanorcd.org
Liaison for Putah Creek Council-Kenny Liner, kenny@putahcreekcouncil.org
City Staff  Liaison-Kristine DeGuerre, kristine.deguerre@cityofwinters.org

Meeting Instructions - 09/21/2020

Based on guidance from the California Department of Public Health and the California Governor's Office, in order to minimize the spread of the COVID-19 virus, we encourage you to observe the live stream of the meeting. Please contact Carol - 530-794-6715 / Carol.Scianna@cityofwinters.org   OR  Kristine - 530-794-6708 / Kristine.DeGuerre@cityofwinters.org  FOR ADDITIONAL MEETING INSTRUCTIONS.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85135065670
Meeting ID: 851 3506 5670
One tap mobile
Dial by your location +1 669 900 6833 US
Meeting ID: 851 3506 5670

 


Search

Department Links:

-City Clerk

-City Council

-City Council Agendas

-City Manager

-City Manager's Update

-Economic Advisory Committee*

-Future Leaders*

-Hispanic Advisory Committee*

-Personnel

-Planning Commission

-Putah Creek Committee

-Administrative Forms and Reports

-Website Posting Requirements


Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).

resize
Contrast