Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Contact

318 1st St.  Winters, CA  95694
City Hall: 530-795-4910

Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday thru Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday and Major Holidays

CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor Wade Cowan
(707) 249-4323, wade.cowan@cityofwinters.org

Mayor Pro-Tempore Bill Biasi
(530) 400-9484, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Harold Anderson
(530) 795-3351, harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org

Council Member  Jesse Loren
(
530) 554-8087, jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Pierre Neu
(530)-795-0606, pierre.neu@cityofwinters.org

cfiles14006

Contact Info:

City Manager, Kathleen Salguero Trepa
530-795-4910  kathleen.trepa@cityofwinters.org

City Attorney, Iris Yang
530-795-4910

Director of Financial Management, Shelly Gunby
530-794-6704 shelly.gunby@cityofwinters.org

Accountant, Mary-Lou Mendoza
530-794-6706 marylou.mendoza@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Gabby Roberts
530-794-6711 gabby.roberts@cityofwinters.org

Human Resources Manager, 

Executive Assistant to the City Manager/City Clerk, Ashley Bussart
530-794-6702 ashley.bussart@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Diana Tafolla
530-794-6700 diana.tafolla@cityofwinters.org

Interim Building Official, Mark C. Woods
530-794-6717  mark.woods@bureauveritas.com

Contract Planner, Dave Dowswell, AICP
530-794-6714  dave.dowswell@cityofwinters.org

After School Coordinator, Nicole Jordan Halley
530-795-4910 x109 or 530-794-6709 nicole.jordanhalley@cityofwinters.org

Special Projects Manager, Lisa Baker
530-794-6718 lisa.baker@cityofwinters.org

Environmental Services Manager, Kristine DeGuerre
530-794-6760 kristine.deguerre@cityofwinters.org

Building Division
530-794-6708  building.division@cityofwinters.org

Public Works Operations Manager, Eric Lucero
530-795-4291 (office) eric.lucero@cityofwinters.org

Public Works Associate, Elliot Landes
530-794-6716 elliot.landes@cityofwinters.org

Water/Street/Parks/Sewer Emergencies:
Dispatch 530-795-4561


July 2021

MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
Events for July

1

No Events
Events for July

2

No Events
Events for July

3

Events for July

4

No Events
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Events for July

6

Events for July

7

No Events
Events for July

8

No Events
Events for July

9

Events for July

10

No Events
Events for July

11

No Events
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Events for July

12

No Events
Events for July

15

No Events
Events for July

16

No Events
Events for July

17

No Events
Events for July

18

No Events
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
Events for July

21

No Events
Events for July

22

No Events
Events for July

23

Events for July

24

Events for July

25

No Events
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
Events for July

26

No Events
Events for July

27

Events for July

28

No Events
Events for July

29

No Events
Events for July

30

No Events
Events for July

31

No Events

Department Links:

-Calendar
-City Clerk
-City Council
-City Council Agendas
-City Council Meeting Recordings
-City Manager
-City Manager's Update
-Community Development
-Human Resources
-Fire Department
-Police Department
-Website Posting Requirements
Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).

resize
Contrast
Yolo County Covid-19 Updates