Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Contact

318 1st St.  Winters, CA  95694

Hours: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Monday thru Friday
Closed Saturday and Sunday and Major Holidays

CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor Wade Cowan
(707) 249-4323, wade.cowan@cityofwinters.org

Mayor Pro-Tempore Bill Biasi
(530) 400-9484, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Harold Anderson
(530) 795-3351, harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org

Council Member  Jesse Loren
(
530) 554-8087, jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Pierre Neu
(530)-795-0606, pierre.neu@cityofwinters.org

cfiles14006

Contact Info:

City Manager, Kathleen Salguero Trepa
530-795-4910  kathleen.trepa@cityofwinters.org

City Attorney, Iris Yang
530-795-4910

Director of Financial Management, Shelly Gunby
530-794-6704 shelly.gunby@cityofwinters.org

Accountant, Mary-Lou Mendoza
530-794-6706 marylou.mendoza@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Gabby Roberts
530-794-6711 gabby.roberts@cityofwinters.org

Human Resources Manager, Crystal Zaragoza
530-794-6701 crystal.zaragoza@cityofwinters.org

Records & Information Manager/City Clerk, Tracy Jensen
530-794-6702 tracy.jensen@cityofwinters.org

Executive Assistant to City Manager/City Clerk, Ashley Bussart
530-795-6702 ashley.bussart@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Diana Tafolla
530-794-6700 diana.tafolla@cityofwinters.org

Building Official, Gene Ashdown
530-794-6717 gene.ashdown@cityofwinters.org

Permit Technician, Kelsey Bean
(530) 794-6708, kelsey.bean@cityofwinters.org

After School Coordinator, Nicole Jordan Halley
530-795-4910 x109 or 530-794-6709 nicole.jordanhalley@cityofwinters.org

Housing Programs Manager, Lisa Baker
530-794-6718 lisa.baker@cityofwinters.org

Environmental Services Manager, Kristine DeGuerre
530-794-6760 kristine.deguerre@cityofwinters.org

Permit Technician, Kelsey Bean
530-794-6708, kelsey.bean@cityofwinters.org

Public Works Operations Manager, Eric Lucero
530-795-4291 (office) eric.lucero@cityofwinters.org

Public Works Associate, Elliot Landes
530-794-6716 elliot.landes@cityofwinters.org

Water/Street/Parks/Sewer Emergencies:
Dispatch 530-795-4561


Department Links:

-Calendar
-City Clerk
-City Council
-City Council Agendas
-City Council Meeting Recordings
-City Manager
-City Manager's Update
-Community Development
-Human Resources
-Fire Department
-Police Department
-Website Posting Requirements
Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).

resize
Contrast
Covid-19 Rental Assistance