Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Contact

318 1st St.  Winters, CA  95694
City Hall: 530-795-4910

Hours:
Monday – Friday 8-5 closed for lunch daily 12:30-1:30
City Hall is closed every other Friday (9/80 schedule), weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and all major Holidays (pdf).

CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor Wade Cowan
(707) 249-4323, wade.cowan@cityofwinters.org

Mayor Pro-Tempore Bill Biasi
(530) 400-9484, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Harold Anderson
(530) 795-3351, harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org

Council Member  Jesse Loren
(
530) 554-8087, jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Pierre Neu
(530)-795-0606, pierre.neu@cityofwinters.org

cfiles14006

Contact Info:

City Manager, Kathleen Salguero Trepa
530-795-4910  kathleen.trepa@cityofwinters.org

City Attorney, Iris Yang
530-795-4910

Director of Financial Management, Shelly Gunby
530-794-6704 shelly.gunby@cityofwinters.org

Accountant, Mary-Lou Mendoza
530-794-6706 marylou.mendoza@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Gabby Roberts
530-794-6711 gabby.roberts@cityofwinters.org

Human Resources Manager, Alison Bigham
(530) 794-6701 alison.bigham@cityofwinters.org

Executive Assistant to the City Manager/City Clerk,

530-794-6702

Records Clerk II, Diana Tafolla
530-794-6700 diana.tafolla@cityofwinters.org

Contract Planner, Dave Dowswell, AICP
530-794-6714  dave.dowswell@cityofwinters.org

After School Coordinator, Nicole Jordan Halley
530-795-4910 x109 or 530-794-6709 nicole.jordanhalley@cityofwinters.org

Environmental Services Manager, Kristine DeGuerre
530-794-6760 kristine.deguerre@cityofwinters.org

Building Division
530-794-6708  building.division@cityofwinters.org

Chief Building Official, Tom Davis
530-794-6717  Thomas.Davis@bureasveritas.com

Public Works Operations Manager, Eric Lucero
530-795-4291 (office) eric.lucero@cityofwinters.org

Water/Street/Parks/Sewer Emergencies:
Dispatch 530-795-4561


MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
Events for October

1

Events for October

2

No Events
Events for October

3

No Events
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Events for October

4

No Events
Events for October

5

Events for October

6

No Events
Events for October

7

No Events
Events for October

8

No Events
Events for October

9

No Events
Events for October

10

No Events
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Events for October

11

No Events
Events for October

12

No Events
Events for October

14

No Events
Events for October

15

Events for October

16

No Events
Events for October

17

No Events
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Events for October

19

Events for October

21

Events for October

22

No Events
Events for October

23

No Events
Events for October

24

No Events
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
Events for October

25

No Events
Events for October

27

No Events
Events for October

28

No Events
Events for October

29

No Events
Events for October

30

No Events
Events for October

31

No Events
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Department Links:

-Calendar
-City Clerk
-City Council
-City Council Agendas
-City Council Meeting Recordings
-City Manager
-City Manager's Update
-Community Development
-Human Resources
-Fire Department
-Police Department
-Website Posting Requirements
Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).

resize
Contrast
Yolo County Covid-19 Updates