Flood Warning Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts

Flood Warning
...the National Weather Service In Hanford Has Issued A Flood Warning For The Following Rivers In California... Merced River At Pohono Bridge .snow Melt Due To Warming Temperatures Will Produce Increased River Rises Along The Merced River For The Next Few Days. Forecasts Are Based On Present And Forecasted Meteorological And ...Read More.
Effective: May 28, 2017 at 8:40amExpires: May 30, 2017 at 12:00amTarget Area: Mariposa

Contact

318 1st St.  Winters, CA  95694

 

CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor Wade Cowan
(707) 249-4323, wade.cowan@cityofwinters.org

Mayor Pro-Tempore  Bill Biasi
(530) 400-9484, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Harold Anderson
(530) 795-3351, Harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org

Council Member  Jesse Loren
(
530) 554-8087, jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Pierre Neu
(530)-795-0606, pierre.neu@cityofwinters.org

 

 

cfiles14006

Contact Info:

City Manager, John W. Donlevy, Jr.
530-795-4910 x110 john.donlevy@cityofwinters.org

City Attorney, Ethan Walsh
 530-795-4910

Director of Financial Management, Shelly Gunby
530-795-4910 x104 shelly.gunby@cityofwinters.org

Accounting Technician, Mary-Lou Mendoza
530-795-4910 x106 marylou.mendoza@cityofwinters.org

Finance Records Clerk, Gabby Roberts
530-795-4910 gabby.roberts@cityofwinters.org

Director of Administrative Services/City Clerk, Nanci G. Mills
530-795-4910 x101 nanci.mills@cityofwinters.org

Management Analyst, Tracy Jensen
530-795-4910 x102 tracy.jensen@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk, Karla Jenkins
530-795-4910 x100 karla.jenkins@cityofwinters.org

City Treasurer, Michael Sebastian
530-795-2091 mjkasebastian@aol.com

Building Official, Gene Ashdown
530-794-6717 gene.ashdown@cityofwinters.org

After School Coordinator, Nicole Jordan Halley
 530-795-4910 x109 or 530-794-6709 nicole.jordanhalley@cityofwinters.org

Housing Programs Manager, Dan Maguire
 530-795-4910 ext.118 daniel.maguire@cityofwinters.org

Environmental Services Manager, Carol Scianna
530-795-4910 x115 carol.scianna@cityofwinters.org

Management Analyst, Dagoberto Fierros
530-794-6760, dagoberto.fierros@cityofwinters.org

Public Works Operations Manager, Eric Lucero
 530-795-4727 (office) eric.lucero@cityofwinters.org

Water/Street/Parks/Sewer Emergencies:
Dispatch 530-795-4561