Freeze Warning Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts

Freeze Warning
...freeze Warning Remains In Effect Until 9 Am Pdt This Morning... ...frost Advisory Remains In Effect Until 9 Am Pdt This Morning... ...freeze Warning In Effect From 2 Am To 9 Am Pdt Saturday... ...frost Advisory Remains In Effect From 2 Am To 9 Am Pdt Saturday... The National Weather Service In Medford Has Issued A Freeze ...Read More.
Effective: September 22, 2017 at 3:20amExpires: September 22, 2017 at 9:00amTarget Area: Northeast Siskiyou and Northwest Modoc Counties

Freeze Warning
...freeze Warning Remains In Effect Until 9 Am Pdt This Morning... ...frost Advisory Remains In Effect Until 9 Am Pdt This Morning... * Temperature...the Upper 20s To Lower 30s Are Expected Early This Morning. * Locations In The Warnings Include...sprague River, Chemult, Lakeview And Valley Falls. * Locations In The Advisory Area Include: Alkali Lake. ...Read More.
Effective: September 22, 2017 at 3:20amExpires: September 22, 2017 at 9:00amTarget Area: Modoc County

Freeze Warning
...freeze Warning Remains In Effect Until 9 Am Pdt This Morning... ...frost Advisory Remains In Effect Until 9 Am Pdt This Morning... ...freeze Warning In Effect From 2 Am To 9 Am Pdt Saturday... ...frost Advisory Remains In Effect From 2 Am To 9 Am Pdt Saturday... The National Weather Service In Medford Has Issued A Freeze ...Read More.
Effective: September 23, 2017 at 2:00amExpires: September 23, 2017 at 9:00amTarget Area: Northeast Siskiyou and Northwest Modoc Counties

Freeze Warning
...freeze Warning Remains In Effect Until 8 Am Pdt This Morning... * Temperature...30 To 35 Degrees Near Bishop And The Northern Owens Valley, With Temperatures In The Mid 30s To Lower 40s Across The Central And Southern Owens Valley. Cold Morning Temperatures Will Linger Through The Weekend. * Impacts...the First Freeze Of The Season Is Expected Across ...Read More.
Effective: September 22, 2017 at 12:32amExpires: September 22, 2017 at 8:00amTarget Area: Owens Valley

Contact

318 1st St.  Winters, CA  95694

 

CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor Wade Cowan
(707) 249-4323, wade.cowan@cityofwinters.org

Mayor Pro-Tempore  Bill Biasi
(530) 400-9484, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Harold Anderson
(530) 795-3351, Harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org

Council Member  Jesse Loren
(
530) 554-8087, jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Pierre Neu
(530)-795-0606, pierre.neu@cityofwinters.org

 

 

cfiles14006

Contact Info:

City Manager, John W. Donlevy, Jr.
530-795-4910 x110 john.donlevy@cityofwinters.org

City Attorney, Ethan Walsh
 530-795-4910

Director of Financial Management, Shelly Gunby
530-795-4910 x104 shelly.gunby@cityofwinters.org

Accounting Technician, Mary-Lou Mendoza
530-795-4910 x106 marylou.mendoza@cityofwinters.org

Finance Records Clerk, Gabby Roberts
530-795-4910 gabby.roberts@cityofwinters.org

Director of Administrative Services/City Clerk, Nanci G. Mills
530-795-4910 x101 nanci.mills@cityofwinters.org

Management Analyst, Tracy Jensen
530-795-4910 x102 tracy.jensen@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk, Karla Jenkins
530-795-4910 x100 karla.jenkins@cityofwinters.org

City Treasurer, Michael Sebastian
530-795-2091 mjkasebastian@aol.com

Building Official, Gene Ashdown
530-794-6717 gene.ashdown@cityofwinters.org

After School Coordinator, Nicole Jordan Halley
 530-795-4910 x109 or 530-794-6709 nicole.jordanhalley@cityofwinters.org

Housing Programs Manager, Dan Maguire
 530-795-4910 ext.118 daniel.maguire@cityofwinters.org

Environmental Services Manager, Carol Scianna
530-795-4910 x115 carol.scianna@cityofwinters.org

Management Analyst, Dagoberto Fierros
530-794-6760, dagoberto.fierros@cityofwinters.org

Public Works Operations Manager, Eric Lucero
 530-795-4727 (office) eric.lucero@cityofwinters.org

Water/Street/Parks/Sewer Emergencies:
Dispatch 530-795-4561


Search:

Department Links:

-City Clerk

-City Council

-City Council Agendas

-City Manager

-City Manager's Update

-Economic Advisory Committee*

-Future Leaders*

-Hispanic Advisory Committee*

-Personnel

-Planning Commission

-Putah Creek Committee

-Administrative Forms and Reports

-Website Posting Requirements


Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).