Yolo County / State of CALocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.

Contact

318 1st St.  Winters, CA  95694
City Hall: 530-795-4910

Hours:
Monday – Friday 8-5 closed for lunch daily 12:30-1:30
City Hall is closed every other Friday (9/80 schedule), weekends (Saturday and Sunday) and all major Holidays (pdf).

CITY COUNCIL:

Mayor Wade Cowan
(707) 249-4323, wade.cowan@cityofwinters.org

Mayor Pro-Tempore Bill Biasi
(530) 400-9484, bill.biasi@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Harold Anderson
(530) 795-3351, harold.anderson@cityofwinters.org

Council Member  Jesse Loren
(
530) 554-8087, jesse.loren@cityofwinters.org

Council Member Pierre Neu
(530)-795-0606, pierre.neu@cityofwinters.org

cfiles14006

Contact Info:

City Manager, Kathleen Salguero Trepa
530-795-4910  kathleen.trepa@cityofwinters.org

City Attorney, Ethan Walsh
530-795-4910

Admin Services Director, Cathy Mathews
530-794-6704 Cathy.Mathews@cityofwinters.org

Accountant, Mary-Lou Mendoza
530-794-6706 marylou.mendoza@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Gabby Roberts
530-794-6711 gabby.roberts@cityofwinters.org

Human Resources Manager

Executive Assistant/ Deputy City Clerk, Ellena Branson
530-794-6702 ellena.branson@cityofwinters.org

Records Clerk II, Diana Tafolla
530-794-6700 diana.tafolla@cityofwinters.org

Senior Planner, Kirk Skierski
530-794-6718  kirk.skierski@cityofwinters.org

After School Coordinator, Nicole Jordan Halley
530-795-4910 x109 or 530-794-6709 nicole.jordanhalley@cityofwinters.org

Environmental Services Manager, Kristine DeGuerre
530-794-6760 kristine.deguerre@cityofwinters.org

Building Division
530-794-6708  building.division@cityofwinters.org

Chief Building Official, Tom Davis
530-794-6717  Tom.davis@cityofwinters.org

Public Works Operations Manager, Eric Lucero
530-794-6715 (office) eric.lucero@cityofwinters.org

Water/Street/Parks/Sewer Emergencies:
Dispatch 530-795-4561


MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
SU
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Events for September

30

Events for October

1

No Events
Events for October

2

No Events
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Events for October

4

No Events
Events for October

5

No Events
Events for October

7

No Events
Events for October

8

No Events
Events for October

9

No Events
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
Events for October

10

No Events
Events for October

11

No Events
Events for October

12

No Events
Events for October

13

No Events
Events for October

14

Events for October

15

No Events
Events for October

16

No Events
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
Events for October

17

No Events
Events for October

18

No Events
Events for October

19

No Events
Events for October

20

No Events
Events for October

21

No Events
Events for October

22

No Events
Events for October

23

No Events
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Events for October

24

No Events
Events for October

25

No Events
Events for October

26

No Events
Events for October

27

No Events
Events for October

28

Events for October

29

No Events
Events for October

30

No Events
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Events for October

31

No Events

Department Links:

-Calendar
-City Clerk
-City Council
-City Council Agendas
-City Council Meeting Recordings
-City Manager
-City Manager's Update
-Community Development
-Human Resources
-Fire Department
-Police Department
-Website Posting Requirements
Note: to view online City documents, you will need Adobe Acrobat Reader software installed on your computer. Click to visit Adobe's download page (external website).

Yolo County Covid-19 Updates